Digitaiz

Making compliance easy. In this sense, Digitaiz offers a unique solution for today's digital world in the context of compliance, such as the onboarding of customers.

Our services consist of 3 pillars: Compliance services, a digital platform with end-to-end compliance processes and outsourcing functions. This combination enables the implementation of compliance with a targeted time-to-market and the modeling of your processes in an efficient and compliant manner. Regardless of whether you are a financial institution or you are about to launch your ICO or STO, we will help you so that you can continue to focus on your core business.

Digitaiz has its roots in Liechtenstein. The company is powered by a group of passionate entrepreneurs with strong backgrounds in the financial services and fintech industries.

team

Dominic Beusch

Co-founder

Dominic Beusch is a co-founder of Digitaiz. As managing director, he is responsible for advancing the product in connection with the business strategy. He has been dealing with the topic of blockchain and cryptocurrencies since 2012 and can be described as a blockchain enthusiast from the very beginning. He brings enormous knowledge in this area and shares it with Digitaiz. He is also an investor in various start-ups. He also has an exec. MBA in digital transformation and works in the financial sector as a project manager within digital transformation. Dominic has various ACAM's title related to compliance, KYC and CDD.

Severin Beusch

Co-founder

Severin Beusch is a co-founder of Digitaiz. As managing director, he is responsible for finance, design and user experience. His urge and ambition for new knowledge drive him constantly. In 2013 he made his first experiences with cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. Severin Beusch is a trained business IT specialist HF and has extensive experience in digitization and IT Architecture in the banking environment.

Urs Kobald

CTO

Urs Kobald is CTO and Head Software Engineer at Digitaiz. He is a trained business IT specialist HF, has a broad knowledge of finance, accounting and web application development. At Digitaiz he is responsible for the implantation of the interfaces and the (further) development of the required applications and software.

Know Your Customer Services

Anti-money laundering services

More services

Advisory Board

Dr. Eric Bath

Advisor

Dr. Eric Bade has many years of experience in the field of digitization and IT business. He specializes in management projects for the establishment, development and implementation of digitization in organizations. During his professional career, he has dealt intensively with the digitization of organizations, digital strategies, digital communication channels and digital services for end customers. Eric has worked in management consulting in financial services and public administration for many years. He worked for large consulting firms and later founded his own consulting company. During his time as a consultant, he accompanied a large number of organizations on their way to digitization and supported companies during interim management mandates.

Marc Enz

Advisor

Marc Enz has been working as a consultant for Digitaiz since the beginning of the company and supports both with experience from the market and the establishment of Digitaiz solutions in the market. He has been involved in the use of technology in the financial sector for more than 10 years and has gained experience in projects at banks and fintechs on various continents. He has been on the management board of a consulting firm in the financial services sector for a number of years and is closely monitoring new developments in this industry.

Felix Laemmler

Advisor

Felix Lämmler has many years of experience in the consulting sector and is President of the Board of Directors in a management consultancy. He supports us with his expertise to run our business successfully and in the long term as well as in a benefit and goal-oriented manner.

Matthias Langer

Advisor

Matthias Langer is a tax advisor and partner of actus ag. His main areas of focus are Liechtenstein and German tax law as well as cross-border tax planning. He has also specialized in tax and accounting advice in the field of cryptocurrencies and blockchain-based applications. As a pioneer in this sector, he looks after the first blockchain-based company in Liechtenstein as well as the first STO Europe.

Juerg Baltensperger

Advisor

Jürg Baltensperger is a regulatory expert in DLT Questions with a focus on compliance and risk management. He is the owner of the consulting firm JayBee AG, with which, thanks to a risk-based approach and many years of practical experience, he provides efficient solutions for his customers from the DLT Area finds. He also teaches cryptocurrency & ICO Compliance at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences HWZ and is a member of CVA Regulatory Working Group on the subject DLT Regulation.

Siegfried Herzog

Advisor

Siegfried Herzog has many years of compliance experience in the banking, fiduciary and blockchain sectors. Next KYCAML and CFT Siegfried Herzog specialized in the field of due diligence law, the automatic exchange of information and the associated process management and digitization issues. His day-to-day business is determined by compliance issues from small financial market participants to the same extent as interpretation issues from large fintech companies.

Digitaiz

Making compliance easy. In diesem Sinne bietet Digitaiz eine einzigartige Lösung für die heutige digitale Welt im Rahmen der Compliance, wie z.B. das Onboarding von Kunden.

Unsere Dienstleistungen bestehen aus 3 Säulen: Compliance-Services, eine digitale Plattform mit durchgängigen Compliance-Prozessen und Outsourcing-Funktionen. Diese Kombination ermöglicht die Umsetzung der Compliance mit einem zielgerichteten Time-to-Market und der Modellierung Ihrer Prozesse auf effiziente und konforme Weise. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Finanzinstitut sind oder Sie mit Ihren ICO oder STO kurz vor der Markteinführung stehen, wir helfen Ihnen, sodass Sie sich weiterhin auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Digitaiz hat seine Wurzeln in Liechtenstein. Das Unternehmen wird von einer Gruppe leidenschaftlicher Unternehmer mit einem starken Hintergrund aus der Finanzdienstleistungs- und Fintechbranche angetrieben.

Team

Dominic Beusch

Co-Founder

Dominic Beusch ist ein Co-Founder von Digitaiz. Als Geschäftsführer verantwortet er das vorankommen des Produktes in Zusammenhang mit der Geschäftsstrategie. Er setzt sich seit 2012 mit dem Thema Blockchain und Kryptowährungen auseinander und kann als Blockchain Enthusiast der ersten Stunde bezeichnet werden. Er bringt enormes Wissen in diesem Bereich mit und teilt dieses mit Digitaiz. Ebenfalls ist er Investor von diversen Start-ups. Des Weiteren besitzt er einen exec. MBA in Digital Transformation und ist in der Finanzbranche als Projektleiter innerhalb der digitalen Transformation tätig. Dominic verfügt über diverse ACAM’s Titel in Bezug auf Compliance, KYC und CDD.

Severin Beusch

Co-Founder

Severin Beusch ist ein Co-Founder von Digitaiz. Als Geschäftsführer verantwortet er die Bereiche Finanzen, Design und User Experience. Sein Drang und Ehrgeiz nach neuem Wissen treiben ihn ständig an. Im Jahr 2013 machte er die ersten Erfahrungen mit Kryptowährungen und der Blockchain Technologie. Severin Beusch ist ausgebildeter Wirtschaftsinformatiker HF und hat weitreichende Erfahrung in der Digitalisierung und IT Architektur im Bankenumfeld.

Urs Kobald

CTO

Urs Kobald ist CTO und Head Software Engineer bei Digitaiz. Er ist ausgebildeter Wirtschaftsinformatiker HF, hat ein breites Wissen in Finanzen, Buchhaltung und Webapplikationsentwicklung. Bei Digitaiz ist er für die Implantation der Schnittstellen sowie (Weiter-)Entwicklung der benötigten Applikationen und Software verantwortlich.

Know Your Customer Services

Anti-Money Laundering Services

Weitere Services

Advisory Board

Dr. Eric Bade

Advisor

Dr. Eric Bade verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Digitalisierung und IT-Business. Er ist spezialisiert auf Projekte im Führungsbereich für Aufbau, Entwicklung und Implementierung der Digitalisierung in Organisationen. Während seiner beruflichen Karriere hat er sich intensiv mit der Digitalisierung von Organisationen, digitalen Strategien, digitalen Kommunikationskanälen und digitalen Services für Endkunden beschäftigt. Eric hat viele Jahre im Management Consulting im Bereich Financial Services und öffentliche Verwaltung gearbeitet. Er war bei grossen Beratungshäusern beschäftigt und hat später ein eigenes Beratungsunternehmen gegründet. Während seiner Zeit als Berater hat er eine Vielzahl von Organisationen auf dem Weg der Digitalisierung begleitet und Unternehmen während Interims-Management Mandaten unterstützt.

Marc Enz

Advisor

Marc Enz ist seit Beginn der Firma als Berater für Digitaiz tätig und unterstützt sowohl mit Erfahrungen aus dem Markt als auch bei der Etablierung der Digitaiz Lösungen im Markt. Er beschäftigt sich bereits seit mehr als 10 Jahren mit dem Einsatz von Technologie in der Finanzbranche und hat Erfahrungen in Projekten bei Banken und Fintechs auf verschiedenen Kontinenten sammeln können. Er ist seit einigen Jahren in der Geschäftsleitung einer Beratungsfirma im Finanzdienstleistungsbereich tätig und beobachtet neue Entwicklungen in dieser Branche genau.

Felix Lämmler

Advisor

Felix Lämmler hat langjährige Erfahrung im Consulting Bereich und ist Präsident des Verwaltungsrates in einer Unternehmensberatung. Er unterstützt uns mit seiner Expertise, unser Geschäft erfolgreich und langfristig sowie nutzen- und zielorientiert zu führen.

Matthias Langer

Advisor

Matthias Langer ist Steuerberater und Partner der actus ag. Seine Beratungsschwerpunkte sind das liechtensteinische und deutsche Steuerrecht sowie grenzüberschreitende Steuergestaltungen. Zudem hat er sich auf die steuerliche und buchhalterische Beratung im Bereich Kryptowährungen und Blockchain basierte Anwendungen spezialisiert. Als Pionier in diesem Sektor betreut er beispielsweise das erste Blockchain basierte Unternehmen in Liechtenstein sowie auch das erste STO Europas.

Jürg Baltensperger

Advisor

Jürg Baltensperger ist regulatorischer Experte in DLT Fragen mit Fokus auf Compliance und Risikomanagement. Er ist Inhaber des Beratungsunternehmens JayBee AG, mit welchem er dank risikobasierter Vorgehensweise und langjähriger praktischer Erfahrung effiziente Lösungen für seine Kunden aus dem DLT Bereich findet. Überdies unterrichtet er Cryptocurrency & ICO Compliance an der Fachhochschule Zürich HWZ und ist Mitglied der CVA Regulatory Working Group zum Thema DLT Regulierung.

Siegfried Herzog

Advisor

Siegfried Herzog verfügt über langjährige Complianceerfahrung im Banken‑, Treuhand- und Blockchainsektor. Neben KYCAML und CFT Themen spezialisierte sich Siegfried Herzog im Bereich des Sorgfaltspflichtrechtes, dem Automatischen Informationsaustausch und den damit verbundenen Prozessmanagement- und Digitalisierungsfragen. Sein Tagesgeschäft bestimmen Compliancefragen kleiner Finanzmarktteilnehmer in gleichem Ausmass, wie Interpretationsfragen grosser Fintech Unternehmen.